Most popular pubs with Dance floor in Bangalore/Bengaluru

#Pubs/BarsLocationMapContact No.Google ReviewsZomato ReviewsiReviewed
1.XU – Fashion|Bar|KitchenHALClick Here+9195133444404.3 ( 12180 Reviews)3.2 out of 53 out of 5
2.Nolimmits Lounge & ClubAshok NagarClick Here+9190089799774.0 ( 3003 Reviews)4.1 out of 53.4 out of 5
3.Loft 38IndiranagarClick Here+9188845320004.0 ( 7881 Reviews)4.2 out of 53.5 out of 5
4.Happy BrewKoramangalaClick Link+9196118036664.1 ( 4148 Reviews)3.7 out of 54 out of 5

1. XU – Fashion|Bar|Kitchen

Name of the Place – XU – Fashion
Review Date – 17 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 3 out of 5
Location & Address – 23, Level C, The Leela Palace Kodihalli, HAL 2nd Stage, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008
Phone Number – +919513344440

Type of Place:– Restaurant & Pub
Dance Floor & DJ:– Its one of the best pub in the city..with a big dance floor and a good DJ
Entry Charge:– Variable Entry Fees
Cover Charge:– cover charge without any other benefit is not worth the amount paid.
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 1 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹2,400 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Parking will be full but they provide valet.
XU – Fashion Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of XU – Fashion:– TThe ambience is simple and pretty. It has a dance floor which is a go go for people who like to dance.
XU – Fashion Waiter Response:– Friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— Great club in Central Bangalore, however Saturday was bolloywood night and the club was filled with youngsters and under aged kids so maybe select a right day to have great clubbing experience, I will recommend it for amazing music system, big dance floor and interesting light effect

iReviewed Remarks:– It is costly as compared to others pubs.

2. Nolimmits Lounge & Club

Name of the Place – Nolimmits Lounge & Club
Review Date – 17 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 3.4 out of 5
Location & Address – Allied Grand Plaza, 2nd Floor, 8, Magrath Rd, Above Nalli Silks, Opposite Garuda Mall, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
Phone Number – +919008979977

Type of Place:– Restaurant & Pub
Dance Floor & DJ:– The best dj and dance floor in Bangalore but you would be drenched in sweat after all that.
Entry Charge:– Variable Entry Fees
Cover Charge:– This place is charged cover charge which is not redeemable inside the pub
Opening hours:– 11:30 PM to 1 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹2,000 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Parking will be full but they provide valet.
Nolimmits Lounge & Club Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Nolimmits Lounge & Club:– The place known for its desi style dj music and also for its very big space for dancing is pretty good for a weekend party. They have seperate spaces for dancing as well as just the party goers. They have pool table and also you can party as much as you want. They have seperate smoking area as well.
Nolimmits Lounge & Club Waiter Response:– Friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— This place is an amazing place for partying and you can definitely expect a good crowd visiting here. One of the best thing about this place is DJ and Music. Drinks are economical and food is good.

iReviewed Remarks:– They greeted us nicely .Manager spoke politely and informed us all the details. One of the best management. According to me and it had a lot of crowd .Personally I don’t like much of a crowd and not the best crowd.But it was enjoyable and I would recommend it.

3. Loft 38

Name of the Place – Loft 38
Review Date – 16 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 3.5 out of 5
Location & Address – Shop No, 763, 100 Feet Rd, next to Xtreme Sports Bar, HAL 2nd Stage, Appareddipalya, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +918884532000

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bars
Dance Floor & DJ:– There’s a seating area in the upper levels which overlooks the dance floor, letting you enjoy the vibe even when you’re tired/not in the mood to dance. DJ playing that day was amazing
Entry Charge:– Stags usually have an entry fee here.
Cover Charge:– They have a cover charge ~1500 after 8PM
Opening hours:– 11:30 AM to 12:30 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,500 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Valet Parking is available
Loft 38 Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Loft 38:– IOne of the most popular pubs in Bengaluru. The ambience is just lit and awesome. The customer care and services knows how to do their job well. There are no compromise in the enjoyment if you wanna have fun it’s a sureshot.

Loft 38 Waiter Response:– The waiter who served us was really good.

iReviewed Recommendation:— This place is awesome party spot. Really loved the place. I have not seen such big dance floor in Bangalore. We enjoyed the music and food was very delicious, specially Salads and Pizzas. I really loved it. Would really recommend it.

iReviewed Remarks:–  Advice to book the table in advice as it is very crowded place. Might sometime you have to wait in queue for table.

4. Happy Brew

Name of the Place –Happy Brew
Review Date – 11 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4 out of 5
Location & Address – 40, 4th B Cross Rd, KHB Colony, 5th Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
Phone Number – +91 9611803666

Type of Place:– Restaurant , Pub , Bar and Dining
Dance Floor & DJ:– This place mostly arranges live music with the bands that are always good to hear! Dance floor on ground floor is the best thing. No dedicated dance floor but people move their tables to make space for dance.
Entry Charge:– The prices are about 500 for a couple and 1000 for stag entry.
Cover Charge:– The reasonable entry charge which is cover charge
Opening hours:– 11 AM to 12:30 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation on weekends
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,500 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Parking facility is inadequate.
Happy Brew Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Happy Brew:– It’s one of my favorite places . I can go anytime to relax my mind or to hangout with my friends . An amazing place with good music. A peaceful and definitely a happy place. Only thing the place is small else the music, ambience and food is amazing. A must go cheap place to chill out with your friends.
Happy Brew Waiter Response:– Waiter was very friendly and jolly fellow

iReviewed Recommendation:— I would not recommend this place if you want to have drink some really good beers. The beers they offers doesn’t taste like one and lacks in every respects. It’s crowded with college students and young working professionals so crowd is young and good. The music is what I like about this place so I used to visit it sometime as it was near to my place where I used to stay in Koramangala. Nothing great about this place and parking will be an big issue. Recently I just went with a friend of mine and now they do have a dress code so they don’t allow people wearing crocks!!

iReviewed Remarks:– The place is nice to catch and hangout with friends for a casual chat. Offers 1+1 pitcher on Mon-Wed from 11am-11pm, which is the most amazing thing. They sometime host live music. The music sometimes becomes too loud to talk with each other. Doesn’t have a great choice of good beer though. Their hara bara kabab is not that great, will recommend simple French fries and chess balls for the sides.

Pubs & Bar Not Recommended by us

Here are our list of Pubs and Bars which is not recommended by us along with a reason. We would like iReviewed readers not to spoil their evening thus, we are sharing a these feedbacks in dedicated blog post.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
4 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
sam
sam
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing this beautiful presentation. It’s a million $$ info!! Thank you!

sushant
sushant
3 months ago

Loft 38 is the Best, thanks for sharing with us.

dharmendra
dharmendra
3 months ago

looks yum have to visit all

rakesh
rakesh
3 months ago

if you like to enjoy dance in pubs and bar then visit these place where dance floor are very spacious