Most Popular cheap and best pubs in Bangalore/Bengaluru

#Pub’s/Bar’s NameLocationMapContact No.Google ReviewsZomato ReviewsiReviewed
1.Gilly’s 104 BarKoramangalaClick Link+9196069345514.1 ( 10946 Reviews)4.4 out of 54.2 out of 5
2.Pecos Stones 2.0IndiranagarClick Link+9199865244114.3 ( 2940 Reviews)4.2 out of 54.5 out of 5
3.Le RockMG, Ashok NagarClick Link +9180412310014.1 ( 3338 Reviews)4.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
4.Easy TigerMG, Ashok NagarClick Link+9180255507074.1 ( 4293 Reviews)4.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
5.Doffpub & CafeIndiranagarClick Link+9191139103164.1 (3483 Reviews)4.1 out of 53.8 out of 5

1. Gilly’s 104 Bar

Name of the Place –Gilly’s 104 Bar
Review Date – 20 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.2 out of 5
Location & Address – 65, Jyoti Nivas College Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
Phone Number – +91 9606934551

Type of Place:– Restaurant , Pub , Bar and Dining
Dance Floor & DJ:– 2nd Floor is attached to dance floor. 3rd is a rooftop you get the best view of dance floor and peoples.
Entry Charge:– Some time they charge as entry fee for males. Entry ticket price can be fully redeemed on your total bill amount which is awesome.
Cover Charge:– cover charge is redeemable
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 1:00 AM
Happy Hours:– Weekdays or depend on the situation on weekends
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹2,200 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– valet parking available
Gilly’s 104 Bar Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Gilly’s 104 Bar:– A cool place to hangout with friends. Ambience is good and the place is spacious. Hosts various events and activities like Karaoke night and others. Food was good and service was good too. Crowd was good as well. Pictures of bollywood actors adds the Instagram factor of the location.
Gilly’s 104 Bar Waiter Response:– Waiter was very friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— My overall experience of Gilly’s was a good one. I had beer and a cocktail. The cocktail was a vodka based . I loved it. We tried the platter, Mexican fries something I would recommend. And the Veg pizza. I also liked the fries burger. I would call it something different

iReviewed Remarks:–Nice place to hangout. Food,service and draught beer is excellent. I recommend this joint.

2. Pecos Stones 2.0

Name of the Place – Pecos Stones 2.0
Review Date – 11 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.5 out of 5
Location & Address – 1st floor, 765, 100 Feet Rd, HAL 2nd Stage, Appareddipalya, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +91 9986524411

Type of Place:– Pub, Casual Dining, Bar
Dance Floor & DJ:– Themed Pub, Rock Music, Dim Lighting, Amazing Music, Great Music, Lovely Place
Entry Charge:– Free Entry. All are allowed.
Opening hours:– 11 AM to 12:30 AM
Happy Hours:– In week days (Depends)
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,100 for two people (approx.) with alcohol.
Parking:–Free parking is available
Pecos Stones 2.0 Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Pecos Stones 2.0:– Most of the time has been here is in the evening the Ambience is bit dark but with most of the music ok bands poster as a decorative. Soft rock music being played in the background which definitely is highlight. Felt kind of homely feeling and very comfortable. The view from the table of the roads is much better.
Pecos Stones 2.0 Waiter Response:– Of most of my reviews it’s very few places that get 4 star on staff rating and this is one of them. Staff are so friendly and polite. Always ready to help you and has a good knowledge of the menu and are suggestive about the dish.

iReviewed Recommendation:– Not every place I go I feel like to visit second time but this is one such place which I feel like visiting multiple Times because of the food and the homely feeling ambiance. Yes! If you want some peaceful place without the the Bollywood beats and want to have some drink with some good food then definitely this is the place.
iReviewed Remarks:– A decent pub with good drought beer. The food is nice without being overly great. Value for money. Good ambience.

3. Le Rock

Name of the Place – Le Rock
Review Date – 20 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.2 out of 5
Location & Address – 3, Brigade Rd, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
Phone Number – +917406655506

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bars
Dance Floor & DJ:– Best music all the time and dance floor on the top. But not dedicated dance floor
Entry Charge:– Free Entry. All are allowed.
Cover Charge:– Not have any cover charge
Opening hours:– 10:30 AM to 11:30 PM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹2,000 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Parking is non-existent and wouldn’t recommend getting there by own car.
Le Rock Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Le Rock:– Great place. The ambience is good, it’s a closed pub so even during the day it feels amazing. They have 3 floors, so quiet big and spacious and very cosy too. The food was really tasty, specially the nachos and the chicken platter. Drinks were great too. Overall a great place to hangout. The service was very good. The staffs are very polite.
Le Rock Waiter Response:– Waiters try to mislead you into ordering something big and keep pestering that you order more.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Nice place for rock music lovers you can find all type of drinks. Food was delecious but quite expensive I guess. Overall I would recommend you all to visit this place once .

iReviewed Remarks:–Parking is non-existent and wouldn’t recommend getting there by own car.

4.Easy Tiger

Name of the Place – Easy Tiger
Review Date – 20 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.3 out of 5
Location & Address – A 11/1, Church Street, M.G Road, Off Brigade Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
Phone Number – +918025550707

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bars
Dance Floor & DJ:– They don’t have a dance floor but the music is played whole along and it gives a nice ambience.
Entry Charge:– Free Entry. All are allowed.
Cover Charge:– Not have any cover charge
Opening hours:– 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,000 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Parking is there but at owners risk.
Easy Tiger Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Easy Tiger:– Tried this amazing restaurant on church Street ! Ambience and location of the restaurant is really amazing! This restaurant is on the main church street and they have balcony sitting which is so cool , And airy! We enjoyed the balcony sitting a lot seeing and commenting on the people passing by the road!
Easy Tiger Waiter Response:– waiter should be improved

iReviewed Recommendation:— It had a good ambience and vibe with people constantly coming and going. As a teetotaler i did not feel any discomfort. The food there was good and worth for the buck. Though the grill chicken with Arabian sauce was real good, they took more than an hour to prepare it and they gave me an update only when asked. Also the red velvet shake was just a strawberry shake with a crushed red velvet cupcake. Other than that i would definitely recommend that spot for an evening hangout with friends.

iReviewed Remarks:– The Food was great ! The service fast! The ambience lovely! The day we went to the place wasn’t ideal. Less space, lots of people, very congested and Loud Music.

5. Doffpub & Cafe

Name of the Place – Doffpub & Cafe
Review Date – 20 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 3.8 out of 5
Location & Address – Navajyothi Complex, Doffpub , 654, 2nd, 10th A Main Rd, opposite Karachi Bakery, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +919113910316

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bars
Dance Floor & DJ:– They have a dance floor and the music is played whole along .
Entry Charge:– Entry Fee there, which they’ll compensate in the bill.
Cover Charge:– Not have any cover charge but but at times during weekends, they charge per person nearly RS-500/-
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,600 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– There is no parking space available
Doffpub & Cafe Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Doffpub & Cafe:–  Ambience is good
Easy Tiger Waiter Response:– friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— It had a good ambience and vibe with people constantly coming and going. As a teetotaler i did not feel any discomfort. The food there was good and worth for the buck. Though the grill chicken with Arabian sauce was real good, they took more than an hour to prepare it and they gave me an update only when asked. Also the red velvet shake was just a strawberry shake with a crushed red velvet cupcake. Other than that i would definitely recommend that spot for an evening hangout with friends.

iReviewed Remarks:– The Food was great ! The service fast! The ambience lovely! The day we went to the place wasn’t ideal. Less space, lots of people, very congested and Loud Music.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
5 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
sam
sam
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing this beautiful presentation. It’s a million $$ info!! Thank you!

sushant
sushant
3 months ago

Cool looking forward to this evenings of the air show 2022 cheers

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
3 months ago

Best Pubs in Bangalore
The Biere Club, Lavelle Road. Cray Cray Karaoke Nights make you smile all night (source) …
Arbor Brewing Company, Brigade Road. …
Monkey Bar, Indiranagar. …
Pecos Stones, Indiranagar. …
Prost Brewpub, Koramangala 4th Block. …
Windmills Craftworks, Whitefield. …
Tippler – On The Roof, Indiranagar. …
Watson’s, Ulsoor

dharmendra
dharmendra
3 months ago

all pub bar is very good

rakesh
rakesh
3 months ago

thanks for sharing these pubs places to enjoy weekends and funs in cheap cost