Most crowded pubs in Bangalore/Bengaluru

#Pubs/BarsLocationMapContact No.Google ReviewsZomato ReviewsiReviewed
1.Church Street SocialMG, Ashok NagarClick Link+9191520179714.3 ( 12180 Reviews)4.4 out of 54.2 out of 5
2.Gilly’s 104 BarKoramangalaClick Link+9196069345514.1 ( 10946 Reviews)4.4 out of 54.2 out of 5
3.Toit BrewpubIndiranagarClick Here+9190197133884.5 (44466 Reviews)4.8 out of 54.0 out of 5
4.The Biere ClubAshok NagarClick Here+9199867697764.3 (8853 Reviews)4.3 out of 54 out of 5
5.Loft 38IndiranagarClick Here+9188845320004 .0( 7881 Reviews)4.2 out of 53.5 out of 5

1. Church Street Social

Name of the Place – Church Street Social
Review Date – 16 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.2 out of 5
Location & Address – Cobalt, 46/1, Church St, Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
Phone Number – +919152017971

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bars
Dance Floor & DJ:– Night life is awesome inside with loud music and small dance floor on first floor.
Entry Charge:– Free Entry. All are allowed. Sometimes they deny stags
Cover Charge:– Not have any cover charge specially on Saturday
Opening hours:– 9 AM to 1 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,500 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Parking is no hassle, since the place offers Valet parking.
Church Street Social Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Church Street Social:– It is one of the best places for a sports screening in the city. The ambience is unique and adds a good vibe to your time there. The menu has some interesting and tasteful choices ranging from cuisines like Chinese, Indian and Italian. I had been to watch the BFC match and I had a good time. The drinks have a ‘Socials’ twist added to them making them a rarity. You will definitely have a good time.
Church Street Social Waiter Response:– The waiter who served us was really good.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Church Street social is definitely a happening place but it can do much better with the ambience and the seating arrangements.. Food is amazing and there is a lot of innovation in the cuisines served. Awesome place to hang out. DJ, cocktails, ambience is good even though there’s more rush and a little bit difficult to get a seat to settle. I recommend that you could’ve included Española reggaetón’s along with the English songs in DJ. It would be more fun..!! Overall it is a nice combo package for a nice day out with friends and even family!!

iReviewed Remarks:– The place has a great vibe and is a perfect weekend getaway if you’d ask me. However, I personally felt the need to expand the dance floor so that more people could fit in to dance and have a great time. Otherwise, the experience was amazing and I recommend everyone to go to it at least once.

2. Gilly’s 104 Bar

Name of the Place –Gilly’s 104 Bar
Review Date – 16 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.2 out of 5
Location & Address – 65, Jyoti Nivas College Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
Phone Number – +91 9606934551

Type of Place:– Restaurant , Pub , Bar and Dining
Dance Floor & DJ:– 2nd Floor is attached to dance floor. 3rd is a rooftop you get the best view of dance floor and peoples.
Entry Charge:– Some time they charge as entry fee for males. Entry ticket price can be fully redeemed on your total bill amount which is awesome.
Cover Charge:– cover charge is redeemable
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 1:00 AM
Happy Hours:– Weekdays or depend on the situation on weekends
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹2,200 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– valet parking available
Gilly’s 104 Bar Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Gilly’s 104 Bar:– A cool place to hangout with friends. Ambience is good and the place is spacious. Hosts various events and activities like Karaoke night and others. Food was good and service was good too. Crowd was good as well. Pictures of bollywood actors adds the Instagram factor of the location.
Gilly’s 104 Bar Waiter Response:– Waiter was very friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— My overall experience of Gilly’s was a good one. I had beer and a cocktail. The cocktail was a vodka based . I loved it. We tried the platter, Mexican fries something I would recommend. And the Veg pizza. I also liked the fries burger. I would call it something different

iReviewed Remarks:–Nice place to hangout. Food,service and draught beer is excellent. I recommend this joint.

3. Toit Brewpub

Name of the Place – Toit Brewpub
Review Date – 16 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.3 out of 5
Location & Address – Indiranagar, 100 Feet Rd, Near Drops Total Spirites, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +919019713388

Type of Place:– Restaurant & Pub
Dance Floor & DJ:– Music is all time during the opening hours but DJ/Dance floor is active only after 10PM and till 12 PM.
Entry Charge:– Free Entry. All are allowed.
Cover Charge:– Cover charges if you are a stag.
Opening hours:– 4 PM to 12 PM
Happy Hours:– 4 PM to 7 PM
Average Cost for 2 People:– Approx INR 1200 for 2 people. We were 2 people and we orderd 5 drinks and 5 starters and it cost up approx 1600.
Parking:–  available.
Toit Brewpub’s Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Good
Taste of the food:– Good
Presentation of the food:– Good
Ambience & Space of Toit Brewpub:– It has one large in door hall approx size of 20 Feet X 50 Feet and another open terrace area which may be of same size. Indoor room has sitting area, pub and dance floor.
Toit Brewpub’s Waiter Response:– Friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— Toit is always a favourite! The quantity of food is fantastic and the quality is amazing as well. Service is very prompt. Only issue is the crowd hence of you are planning to spend more time please go on a weekday or book ahead! There is a lot of seating available..valet is available too.

iReviewed Remarks:– Really nice place to hangout with friends. Good food and lot of options. Really liked all the starters we ordered. Quantity and taste was damn good. Can be crowded most of the times. So planning ahead will help.

4. The Biere Club

Name of the Place – The Biere Club
Review Date – 11 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.3 out of 5
Location & Address – 20/2, Vittal Mallya Rd, D’ Souza Layout, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
Phone Number – +919986769776

Type of Place:– Restaurant & Pub
Dance Floor & DJ:– Ambience is retro style and good for causal Dineouts or get together.. Doesn’t have dance floor
Entry Charge:– Free Entry. All are allowed.
Cover Charge:– INR 500 per Person.
Opening hours:– 4 PM to 12 PM
Happy Hours:– 4 PM to 7 PM
Average Cost for 2 People:– Approx INR 1200 for 2 people. We were 2 people and we orderd 5 drinks and 5 starters and it cost up approx 1600.
Parking:– Xion Mall Parking is available.
The Biere Club’s Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of The Biere Club:– Amazing ambience and brilliant food! Pizzas, pasta and nachos, top of the line here! ❤️ Their craft beers are super duper awesome too!
The Biere Club’s Waiter Response:– Friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— It’s the beer place for Bangalore. It has its own microbrewery and I love their wheat beer and stout anyday. This time tried a seasonal with was spicy on pallet and loved it. Ambiance, location and staff full marks. Highly recommend for a pleasant evening with friends for a quality crafts beer experience in central Bangalore. It was less crowded on a Friday night which gets an extra point. The crowd was classy as well.

iReviewed Remarks:– The place used to be really good.. now the quality has come down. Food taste and serving soze is just ok. We ordered pasta (spaghetti). It was mostly spicy. Beer quality and taste has also gone down. No longer a place that I would recommend anymore.. better breweries out there these days.

5. Loft 38

Name of the Place – Loft 38
Review Date – 16 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 3.5 out of 5
Location & Address – Shop No, 763, 100 Feet Rd, next to Xtreme Sports Bar, HAL 2nd Stage, Appareddipalya, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +918884532000

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bars
Dance Floor & DJ:– There’s a seating area in the upper levels which overlooks the dance floor, letting you enjoy the vibe even when you’re tired/not in the mood to dance. DJ playing that day was amazing
Entry Charge:– Stags usually have an entry fee here.
Cover Charge:– They have a cover charge ~1500 after 8PM
Opening hours:– 11:30 AM to 12:30 AM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,500 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Valet Parking is available
Loft 38 Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Loft 38:– IOne of the most popular pubs in Bengaluru. The ambience is just lit and awesome. The customer care and services knows how to do their job well. There are no compromise in the enjoyment if you wanna have fun it’s a sureshot.

Loft 38 Waiter Response:– The waiter who served us was really good.

iReviewed Recommendation:— This place is awesome party spot. Really loved the place. I have not seen such big dance floor in Bangalore. We enjoyed the music and food was very delicious, specially Salads and Pizzas. I really loved it. Would really recommend it.

iReviewed Remarks:–  Advice to book the table in advice as it is very crowded place. Might sometime you have to wait in queue for table.

3 1 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
sam
sam
8 months ago

Thank you for sharing this beautiful presentation. It’s a million $$ info!! Thank you!

Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
8 months ago

What are the charges?

Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
8 months ago

Bangalore’s nightlife is quite happening. With dozens of pubs and discotheques across the city, you will never run out of options. If you are planning to hang out with friends, beloved ones or dance the night away here are the top 15 places to visit in Bangalore that offers the best clubbing experience. Read More: 15 places to visit in Bangalore