Best Chinese restaurants in Bangalore/ Bengaluru

#Restaurant’s NameLocationMapContact No.Google ReviewsZomato ReviewsiReviewed
1.Wanley RestaurantIndiranagarClick Link+9180252534634.2 ( 1714 Reviews)4.1 out of 54 out of 5
2.Green OnionResidency Road (Multiples Outlets)Click Link+9180253271464.3 (3828 Reviews) 4.4 out of 54.5 out of 5
3.SichuanHSR LayoutClick Link+9181518007774.1 ( 2037 Reviews)4.1 out of 54.5 out of 5
4.China BistroIndiranagarClick Link+9122494223234.2 ( 1551 Reviews)4.5 out of 54 out of 5
5.China PearlKoramanagalaClick Link+9180411050604.3 ( 3994 Reviews)4.5 out of 54.4 out of 5

1. Wanley Restaurant

Name of the Place – Wanley Restaurant
Review Date – 14 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4 out of 5
Location & Address – 421/P, Shri Krishna Temple Rd, Indira Nagar 1st Stage, Stage 1, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +918025253463

Type of Place:– Chinese Restaurant
Veg/Non Veg:– Veg and Non Veg
Opening hours:– 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM , 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Service Type:– Sit Down Service
Meals availability:– Lunch and Dinner
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹500 for two people (approx.)
Other Outlets:– None
Parking:– Parking is not easily available.No Parking space available
Wanley Restaurant Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog URL.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very  Good
Presentation of the food:– Very  Good
Ambience & Space of Wanley Restaurant:– Very simple ambience with light pop music.Spacious and hygiene.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Lovely Place for good Chinese Foods. Very reasonably priced considering the location is Indiranagar. Thier quantity is really good and you definitely won’t be hungry after a meal here. We ordered 1 starters and 3 mains for a total of Rs 650. The quality of their food is also consistent and would definitely recommend for some good Chinese grub.

iReviewed Remarks:– Wanley is probably the best budget Chinese restaurant in Bangalore. Never disappoints with the quality and taste.

2. Green Onion

Name of the Place – Green Onion
Review Date – 14 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.5 out of 5
Location & Address – 43/44, Chandraprabha Complex, Residency Rd 1st Cross, Shanthala Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
Phone Number – +918025327146

Type of Place:– Chinese Restaurant
Veg/Non Veg:– Veg and Non Veg
Opening hours:– 12:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Service Type:– Sit Down Service
Meals availability:– Lunch and Dinner
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹500 for two people (approx.)
Other Outlets:– Multiples
Parking:– Parking is limited and only for two wheelers.
Green Onion Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog URL.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very  Good
Presentation of the food:– Very  Good
Ambience & Space of Green Onion:– The restaurant has a very cozy and homely ambience. Spacious and hygiene.

iReviewed Recommendation:— If you want some Quick , Value for Money Chinese food , I always recommend this. Try their Chicken Lollypop ( the taste hasn’t changed in years) , Mixed Fuyong and Noodles.

iReviewed Remarks:– It does get pretty crowded on the weekends, so I’d recommend to get here early. The service is fast which is really impressive. They manage the crowd really well. For starters I had the chicken lollipop in a spicy sauce which was cooked really well.

3. Sichuan

Name of the Place – Sichuan
Review Date – 14 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.5 out of 5
Location & Address – 1552, Petrol Pump, 19th Main Rd, opposite Agara, Agara Village, 1st Sector, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102
Phone Number – +918151800777

Type of Place:– Chinese Restaurant
Veg/Non Veg:– Veg and Non Veg
Opening hours:– 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM , 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Service Type:– Sit Down Service
Meals availability:– Lunch and Dinner
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹600 for two people (approx.)
Other Outlets:– Bellandur , Jeevam Bhima Nagar
Parking:– Enough parking space.
Sichuan Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog URL.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very  Good
Presentation of the food:– Very  Good
Ambience & Space of Sichuan:– The ambience is nicely done. Spacious and hygiene.

iReviewed Recommendation:— I highly recommend everyone to try this hotel once. The price is normal compared to other hotel and it’s definitely value for money.

iReviewed Remarks:– One of the best Chinese restaurant that I’ve visited. Quantity and quality are at its best. I ordered Chengdu Chicken and Chinese Prawn Fried Rice. It only took 10 min to serve. I got enough time to take some photos and enjoy the atmosphere. There will be 10 chicken pieces in every chicken dishes that I confirmed with the manager. It was very tasty and first I thought I will repeat the course once more. Unfortunately I couldn’t even finish the half of it. It was that much quantity. And I parceled the remaining for my friends.

4. China Bistro

Name of the Place – China Bistro
Review Date – 14 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4 out of 5
Location & Address – Ashwini Complex, 2986, 12th Main Rd, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038
Phone Number – +912249422323

Type of Place:– Chinese Restaurant
Veg/Non Veg:– Veg and Non Veg
Opening hours:– 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM , 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Service Type:– Sit Down Service
Meals availability:– Lunch and Dinner
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1600 for two people (approx.)
Other Outlets:– None
Parking:– Valet parking avaliable.
China Bistro Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog URL.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very  Good
Presentation of the food:– Very  Good
Ambience & Space of China Bistro:–Great food, amazing ambience and the best part – very courteous and professional staff. From Valet to servers to chef everyone seems to be committed for providing best in class experience to their guests.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Excellent service and quality of food, we liked almost everything, guys were humble with any additional requests from us, served. For kids free of cost, most importantly we enjoyed a different taste of food this weekends, well maintained hygiene place, would recommend!!

iReviewed Remarks:– With all the variety comes great mood for food! This place is all about great Asian food mainly famous for it’s unlimited buffet however I am sure having all of it won’t be an easy task for one. The price for one person’s dine is very affordable. Non-veg and veg, both assortment is great. I really enjoyed my buffet lunch today. Will recommend this place if Chinese is what in your mind and have a big fat craving!

5. China Pearl

Name of the Place – China Pearl
Review Date – 14 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.4 out of 5
Location & Address – 53/1, 5th Cross, 60 Feet Rd, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
Phone Number – +918041105060

Type of Place:– Chinese Restaurant
Veg/Non Veg:– Veg and Non Veg
Opening hours:– 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM , 7:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Service Type:– Sit Down Service
Meals availability:– Lunch and Dinner
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1100 for two people (approx.)
Other Outlets:– HRBR Layout
Parking:– Parking space available
China Pearl Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog URL.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very  Good
Presentation of the food:– Very  Good
Ambience & Space of China Pearl:–Great ambience to go on a date, with friends or a great family evening.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Eating here was an experiment which turned out to be great! Loved the music, ambience and of course the food. No idea about authenticity of the actual Chinese food, but it was pretty authentic. Taste was really good. The soup which I had here was easily the best soup I have ever had. Service was damn good too. I’d recommend this place.

iReviewed Remarks:– The place is perennially packed and reservations are not taken especially on weekends so expect a 20-30min wait to get a table. Advice to book table in advance in weekend.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
6 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
sam
sam
8 months ago

Thank you for sharing this beautiful presentation. It’s a million $$ info!! Thank you!

Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
8 months ago

Hi Trevor, Great video! Every dish looks so spicy awesome. Thanks for sharing

sushant
sushant
8 months ago

Green Onion restaurant is really wonderful place where you get good food at minimum price.

vijaypk376
vijaypk376
8 months ago

Totally insaneeeeee loved it

dharmendra
dharmendra
8 months ago

Nice Helpfull Blog, Thanks for this blog

rakesh
rakesh
8 months ago

chinese food is very famous acorss the countries so, thanks for sharing these address