Lists of Popular Pubs and Bars in Whitefield, Bangalore / Bengaluru

#Pubs/BarsLocationMapContact No.Google ReviewsZomato ReviewsiReviewed
1.Windmills Craftwork’sWhitefieldClick Link+9188802333224.4 ( 17088 Reviews)4.9 out of 54.8 out of 5
2.The Pallet – Brewhouse & KitchenWhitefieldClick Link+9180619152344.1 ( 12623 Reviews)4.4 out of 54. out of 5
3.Red Rhino – Craft Brewery and Inspired KitchenWhitefieldClick Link+9180474834414.2 ( 8598 Reviews)4.5 out of 54.4 out of 5
4.Whitefield SocialWhitefieldClick Link+9186574061214.1 ( 7889 Reviews)4.2 out of 54 out of 5
5.The Whitefield ArmsWhitefield Click Link+9195912200664.1 ( 2223 Reviews)4.2 out of 54 out of 5

1. Windmills Craftwork’s

Name of the Place – Windmills Craftwork’s
Review Date – 12 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.8 out of 5
Location & Address – TOWER-1, 5B Rd, next to L&T Infotech, Shivaji Nagar, EPIP Zone, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048
Phone Number – +91 8880233322

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bar
Dance Floor & DJ:– Music is decent. Please don’t expect loud music or a dance floor here.
Entry Charge:–  Entry Fee are there.
Cover Charge:– Cover charge can be recovered
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 9 PM
Happy Hours:– weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹2,500 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Valet parking available
Windmills Craftwork’s Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Windmills Craftwork’s:– Ambience : vibe of this place is so classy. They have indoor as well as outdoor seating. The cool breeze of Bangalore weather with their craft beer feel so good. Crowd is also very good.
Windmills Craftwork’s Waiter Response:– Staff is also very helpful and attentive.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Maybe a very underrated microbrewery, but it has proved the name. It has a Jazz taste and the ambience is very calm, quite and relaxing. The food and the craft beer has been the best from the one I have personally experienced. 10/10 would recommend for a chill weekend. I recommend you to book in advance specially on weekends.

iReviewed Remarks:– Few microbreweries in Bangalore which I don’t recommend for youngsters as it is business dine out. But craft beers are very good here and too much expensive also as compared to other microbreweries. It has balcony sitting also.

2. The Pallet – Brewhouse & Kitchen

Name of the Place – The Pallet – Brewhouse & Kitchen
Review Date – 12 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.8 out of 5
Location & Address – HVP Crest, ITPL Main Rd, Thigalarapalya, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048
Phone Number – +918061915234

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bar
Dance Floor & DJ:– Music is loud . Dance floor is big enough to make sure everyone can enjoy on their own space. No congestion.
Entry Charge:–  No Entry Fee
Cover Charge:– No Cover charge
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 1 AM
Happy Hours:– Weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,600 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– This restaurant has its own parking
The Pallet – Brewhouse & Kitchen Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of The Pallet – Brewhouse & Kitchen:– Ambience : This is such a unique ambience. The utilisation of pallets across the interiors makes this space beautiful in one sense. The pallets shapes allow for a unique depth to the whole place and allow for a wonderful visual experience. There is a good amount of lighting inside and sufficient ambient light from outside as well. Large tables allow for great office gathering here.
The Pallet – Brewhouse & Kitchen Waiter Response:– The waiter services are not up to mark.

iReviewed Recommendation:— Live DJ available. Price is also cheap as compared to the ambience and quality of food. Zomato gold available here. You must try here kabab platter and their beer is awesome. They have a dance floor also. Nice place to spend the weekend its a little bit crowded but you will enjoy. I can recommend this place.

iReviewed Remarks:– Still I would recommend everyone to go there as the brewed beer is good and food is amazing and reasonable prices too..please try your luck and see if you get some good service from the staff there.

3. Red Rhino – Craft Brewery and Inspired Kitchen

Name of the Place – Red Rhino
Review Date – 12 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4.4 out of 5
Location & Address – 4th Floor Uptown Square, Whitefield – Hoskote Rd, Seegehalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560067
Phone Number – +918047483441

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bar
Dance Floor & DJ:– My favorite place in Red Rhino is the rooftop where there is a dance floor, big screen and a bar.
Entry Charge:–  Entry Fee is there.
Cover Charge:– It can adjusted in the total bill.
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 1 AM
Happy Hours:– Weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,800 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Valet Parking Available
Red Rhino Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of The Pallet -Red Rhino:–  This place has a contemporary with rustic looking interiors and décor. Good and classic English music in background. I happened to go today (Weekend) and the place was not too crowded.
Red Rhino Waiter Response:– Staffs were very courteous, friendly and attentive. There were not even a single instance where I had to call them for any refills. They pro-actively followed up. A big fat kudos to the staff and management.

iReviewed Recommendation:— It’s a wonderful place to be at. If you are a person who wants to go out and have fun at a place with great ambiance and good food, well you should visit Red Rhino. I have been to this place 5-6 times now and I would recommend everyone to try it out one time for sure. Personally , in beer, I prefer GPB, but you have 3 other options to choose from and 2 seasonal options. Dynamite prawns is a must if you are a non vegetarian. You have indoor-outdoor seating arrangement. Hookah is available too.

iReviewed Remarks:– If you are more into where you eat than what you eat than Red Rhino will not disappoint but they need to get the food on point in my opinion. We used the Zomato gold offer and enjoyed some good discount.

4. Whitefield Social

Name of the Place – Whitefield Social
Review Date – 12 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4 out of 5
Location & Address – 29, Ground Floor, Phoenix Marketcity, ITPL Main Rd, Devasandra Industrial Estate, Krishnarajapuram, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048
Phone Number – +918657406121

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bar
Dance Floor & DJ:– People start dancing after a 10 pm on Friday and Saturday nights, though there is no specific dance floor, but it’s fun.
Entry Charge:–  No Entry Fee
Cover Charge:– No Cover Charge
Opening hours:– 10 AM to 1 AM
Happy Hours:– Weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,500 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Valet Parking Available
Whitefield Social Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of Whitefield Social:–  Good ambience mainly due to the activities that happen in front of PVR. Inside and outside seating is available.
Whitefield Social Waiter Response:– Friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— I really love the utensils used. It looks ordinary and antique. The food is awesome. We ordered Crispy Corn, Chilly Chicken and Chicken Tikka. All were good and yummy. It is near to the open stage of Phoenix. During our visit, music from two sources was irritating. We had to change our table. I would recommend to go during weekends and during evening time. You will love it.

iReviewed Remarks:– The food and drinks were nice but I did not like the hospitality .

5. The Whitefield Arms

Name of the Place – The Whitefield Arms
Review Date – 12 Feb 2022
Overall Recommendation – 4 out of 5
Location & Address – VR Bengaluru, Whitefield Main Rd, Devasandra Industrial Estate, Mahadevapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048
Phone Number – +919591220066

Type of Place:– Restaurant ,Pub & Bar
Dance Floor & DJ:– Small Dance floor and not a great DJ
Entry Charge:–  No Entry Fee
Cover Charge:– No Cover Charge
Opening hours:– 12 PM to 9 PM
Happy Hours:– Weekdays or depend on the situation
Average Cost for 2 People:– ₹1,200 for two people (approx.) with alcohol
Parking:– Valet Parking Available
The Whitefield Arms Menu – Please refer the attached images and blog url.

iReviewed Remarks
Food Quality:– Very Good
Taste of the food:– Very Good
Presentation of the food:– Very Good
Ambience & Space of The Whitefield Arms:–  Awesome food, superb service, great ambience, amazing indoor and outdoor seating. Its a great place to watch a match. Love to go chill out there with family and friends.
The Whitefield Arms Waiter Response:– Friendly

iReviewed Recommendation:— Good posh restaurant in the mall. They have indoor as well as outdoor seating. Food is good and service is also good. We visited in Dec and they had there cake mixing event. It was a good event with nice food, multiple live counters. Overall a good visit and will recommendove it.

iReviewed Remarks:– The food and drinks were nice but I did not like the hospitality .

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
3 months ago

Most of the restaurants & bars in Bangalore offer happy hours from 4 pm to 8 pm. However, the timings might vary from place to place. It is recommended to inquire.

dharmendra
dharmendra
3 months ago

Great Job , you’re helping a lot of people!

rakesh
rakesh
3 months ago

I recommend and suggest to visit these pub bars to have funs in weekend to enjoy